Fashion Police is an American television program airing on E! Entertainment Television. The program, which debuted on September 10, 2010, features co-hosts Joan Rivers, Giuliana Rancic, Kelly Osbourne and George Kotsiopoulos commenting on celebrity fashions. Guest hosts have included Khloe Kardashian-Odom, Scott Disick Jay Manuel, Nicki Minaj, Nicole "Snooki" Polizzi, Ciara, Mel B, Tori Spelling, Kimora Lee Simmons, Chelsea Kane and Joan's daughter Melissa Rivers, who is also executive producer.
In 2010, the series returned to E! hosting the program running the day after events rather than airing live from the red carpet. The series became a weekly program on September 10, 2010 where they continue to discuss the dos and don'ts of celebrity fashion. The show started as a half-hour program, but expanded to one hour on March 9, 2012.